Numbers don’t lie…or do they?

So, Perry the Plateau-pus is still hanging around.  I wish he’d go away.

Perry 2

The main focus of my weight loss plan is cutting calories.  According to this article, that may be one of the first things I need to change to send Perry the Plateau-pus packing.  Originally, I set my calorie limit (1,000-1,200) calories when I was 20 pounds heavier and not really all that active.  The article suggests that I need to re-evaluate.  Because my body and my activity level have changed a little, I might not be doing my body the good that I think I am.  Maybe that’s one of the reasons I’m not getting the results I was a few weeks ago.

Changing things up because it’s time for Perry to find a new home.

 

 

Leave a Reply

