See ya’ Perry the Plateau-pus!

thumbs_up_bciy

Yahoo!!!!

I got on the scale this morning and was five pounds lighter!!! Off the plateau!  That makes 25 pounds since October 28, 2011.

WHEW!!!!

I’m guessing adding 200-400 calories to my plan gave my body something to burn.  Like 65 pounds of fat wasn’t enough.  No matter. Thanks to oodles of encouragement and advice, I’m back on track.

Speaking of track, Big and Little Minion, Marathon Man and I are all heading to the gym tonight.  I can’t wait!

“Failure will never overtake me if my determination to succeed is strong enough.
Og Mandino

Live. Laugh. Love.
One thought on “See ya’ Perry the Plateau-pus!

Leave a Reply

