13:54?!

Oh. My. Gosh!!!!!!

Not me, but I sure feel like this!
Not me, but I sure feel like this!

Last night, I ran a 15:04 mile.  My goal since this summer has been a 15:00 mile.  I was so close!

So tonight, I was determined to hit the 15:00 minute mile mark.  But, instead I ran a 13:54!!!  Seriously!  Two days ago, my mile was 15:26.  My ppm for my whole run tonight was 15:04!

2.57K / 15:04 min/mi / 360 calories zapped /Goal blasted out of the water

Of course, then this popped in my head… “Hmm…Chicago 2015?”.

I don’t know where this came from, but I hope it stays.

Live. Laugh. Love.

Follow “Dropping the Baggage” on Facebook. http://www.facebook.com/DroppingTheBaggage

2 thoughts on “13:54?!

Leave a Reply

