What about love?

Big Minion posted this video on my facebook page this morning.

Prince Ea – Why I Think This World Should End wit…: http://youtu.be/YG9M_uK6CrY

In Mass, the Deacon dropped the question “if being Christian were a crime, would there be enough evidence to convict me?”.  Yowzer.

It really all comes down to this:
Do we choose to love enough?

Love isn’t a thing. It’s an action.  It’s an action that we choose to take or not to take with each interaction we have with the people in our lives.

What if we all chose to always interact with love?

What if I started with me?  What would my world look l like? 

I’m willing to find out.

Live. Laugh. Love.

One thought on “What about love?

Leave a Reply

