Emoji Sad Face

Determined to lose these last ten pounds, I’ve been diligent about eating correctly,  keeping my calories low, and exercising. Right now I’m up to 56 squats a day and 10 minutes stretching. My calorie intake has been around 1200 and my burn has been around 300.

In the last two weeks since I set my goal of losing 10 pounds, I’ve gained four.

image
Emoji sad face

There is a long list of expletives that I’d like to use right now.  But, it’s the beginning of Lent and I probably shouldn’t.

I’ll just continue trying to pinpoint what needs to change.

Live.  Laugh.  Love.

Leave a Reply

