Spontaneous down time shared with Marathon Man

Has it really been two weeks since I started the “Joyful life on a budget” videos?

I’ll admit, it’s been a good exercise to intentionally acknowledge and reflect on the joyful moments in each day.  There are things to not be happy about in my life, things that I’m dealing with and am working to change,  but I’m finding that I’m not getting caught up in the net of negativity like I’m accustomed to doing.

I look forward to focusing on the joy and sharing it out.

Here’s today’s reflection. Little Minion can be seen at the end of the video in the back row. He’s the shorter of the two young men.

Live. Laugh. Love.

Leave a Reply

